Werke und Verkaufsbüros

Hier finden Sie die Standorte, unserer Werke und Verkaufsbüros in alphabetischer Reihenfolge:

A

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Aslage 49577 Ankum Tel.: 0 54 62/9 61 40 - 0 Fax: 0 54 62/9 61 40 - 4 ankum@berdingbeton.de

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Hüttenstraße 13 59759 Arnsberg-Hüsten Tel.: 0 29 32/96 09 - 0 Fax: 0 29 32/96 09 - 15 arnsberg@berdingbeton.de

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Hammerkeweg 18 26603 Aurich Tel.: 0 49 41/6 04 28 - 0 Fax: 0 49 41/6 04 28 - 15 aurich@berdingbeton.de


B

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Große Gasse 370 06493 Badeborn Tel.: 03 94 83/9 34 - 0 Fax: 03 94 83/9 34 - 82 badeborn@berdingbeton.de

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk Bahnhofstraße 125 27616 Beverstedt-Stubben Tel.: 0 47 48 / 9 48 00 - 0 Fax: 0 47 48 / 9 48 00 - 5 stubben@berdingbeton.de

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Arberger Hafendamm 4-6 28309 Bremen Tel.: 04 21/4 10 03 - 0 Fax: 04 21/4 10 03 - 32 bremen@berdingbeton.de

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk OT Kleinmühlen 24306 Bösdorf Tel.: 0 45 22/76 66 - 0 Fax: 0 45 22/76 66 - 66 boesdorf@berdingbeton.de

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Ostergrund 7 21614 Buxtehude Tel.: 0 41 61/70 79 - 0 Fax: 0 41 61/7079 - 32 buxtehude@berdingbeton.de


D
BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Otto-Brenner-Straße 100 46535 Dinslaken Tel.: 0 20 64/44 60 - 0 Fax: 0 20 64/44 60 - 25 dinslaken@berdingbeton.de

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Pörtnerskamp 18 46286 Dorsten-Wulfen Tel.: 0 23 69/91 65 - 0 Fax: 0 23 69/91 65 - 65 dorsten@berdingbeton.de

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbür Steinstraße 1 57489 Drolshagen Tel.: 0 27 63/91 40 - 0 Fax: 0 27 63/91 40 - 65 drolshagen@berdingbeton.de


E

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Deilbachtal 63 45257 Essen-Kupferdreh Tel.: 02 01/24 81 - 0 Fax: 02 01/24 81 - 25 essen@berdingbeton.de


F

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Eckernförder Landstraße 87 24941 Flensburg Tel.: 04 61/90 40 - 0 Fax: 04 61/90 40 - 185 flensburg@berdingbeton.de

 

G

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Ditterker Weg 4 30989 Gehrden Tel.: 0 51 08/64 08 - 0 Fax: 0 51 08/64 08 - 55 gehrden@berdingbeton.de

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk Haselnußweg 2 49424 Goldenstedt Tel.: 0 44 44/96 30 - 0 Fax: 0 44 44/96 30 - 15 goldenstedt@berdingbeton.de


H

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk Weststraße 114 58089 Hagen Tel.: 0 23 31/3 08 03 - 0 Fax: 0 23 31/3 08 03 - 10 hagen@berdingbeton.de

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk Finkenwerder Straße 3 21129 Hamburg Tel.: 0 40/74 11 74 - 0 Fax: 0 40/74 11 74 - 25 hamburg@berdingbeton.de

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Industriestraße 10 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg Tel.: 0 41 93/7 53 11 - 0 Fax: 0 41 93/7 53 11 - 35 henstedt@berdingbeton.de BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk Hülser Straße 132 47906 Kempen Tel.: 0 21 52/91 57 - 0 Fax: 0 21 52/91 57 - 29 kempen@berdingbeton.de


K
BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Vitalisstraße 112 50827 Köln Tel.: 02 21/95 84 18 - 0 Fax: 02 21/95 84 18 - 40 koeln@berdingbeton.de


L
BERDING BETON GmbH Verkaufsbüro Buchhorster Weg 2-10 21481 Lauenburg/Elbe Tel.: 0 41 53/5 59 06 - 26 Fax: 0 41 53/5 59 06 - 25 lauenburg@berdingbeton.de

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk Eisenstraße 7 26789 Leer-Nüttermoor Tel.: 04 91/92 77 - 22 Fax: 04 91/92 77 - 25 leer@berdingbeton.de

BERDING BETON GmbH Verkaufsbüro Am Alten Bahngleis 1a 18299 Liessow Tel.: 03 84 59/95 - 0 Fax: 03 84 59/95 - 80 liessow@berdingbeton.de

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk Breesener Straße 18334 Lindholz-Langsdorf Tel.: 03 83 20/66 40 - 0 Fax: 03 83 20/66 40 - 5 lindholz@berdingbeton.de


M
BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk Amelsbürener Straße 231 48163 Münster-Amelsbüren Tel.: 0 25 01/9 63 09 - 0 Fax: 0 25 01/9 63 09 - 50 ms-amelsbueren@berdingbeton.de


O
BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Am See 1 06721 Osterfeld-Kleinhelmsdorf Tel.: 03 66 94/40 - 0 Fax: 03 66 94/40 - 299 osterfeld@berdingbeton.de

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk Industriestraße 23 28876 Oyten Tel.: 0 42 07/59 01 - 0 Fax: 0 42 07/59 01 - 5 oyten@berdingbeton.de


P
BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk Meißener Straße 4 32457 Porta Westfalica Tel.: 05 71/79 57 - 0 Fax: 05 71/79 57 - 50 portawestfalica@berdingbeton.de


R
BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk Oberste Line 2-6 40882 Ratingen-Homberg Tel.: 0 21 02/54 03 - 0 Fax: 0 21 02/54 03 - 15 ratingen@berdingbeton.de

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Up de Schnur 1 18146 Rostock Tel.: 03 81/6 59 49 - 0 Fax: 03 81/6 59 49 - 15 rostock@berdingbeton.de

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Frankfurter Chaussee, B1 15562 Rüdersdorf Tel.: 03 36 38/30 22 - 0 Fax: 03 36 38/30 22 - 1 ruedersdorf@berdingbeton.de


S
BERDING BETON GmbH Werkstatt Portlandstraße 18 49439 Steinfeld Tel.: 0 54 92/87 - 33 Fax: 0 54 92/87 - 535 steinfeld@berdingbeton.de


T
BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Ricklingerstraße 2 24610 Trappenkamp Tel.: 0 43 23/8 02 08 - 0 Fax: 0 43 23/8 02 08 - 5 trappenkamp@berdingbeton.de


W
BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Neuengland 1 26203 Wardenburg Tel.: 0 44 07/74 - 0 Fax: 0 44 07/74 - 50

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk Sollredder 8 21465 Wentorf Tel.: 0 40 601 74 11 - 0 Fax: 0 40/601 74 11 - 15

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk Gifhorner Straße 65 29392 Wesendorf Tel.: 0 53 76/97 38 - 0 Fax: 0 53 76/97 38 - 10

BERDING BETON GmbH Betonsteinwerk Auricher Weg 22 a 26639 Wiesmoor-Upschört Tel.: 0 49 48/3 22 Fax: 0 49 48/15 52 wiesmoor@berdingbeton.de