Werke und Verkaufsbüros

Hier finden Sie die Standorte, unserer Werke und Verkaufsbüros in alphabetischer Reihenfolge:

A

Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Ankum
Aslage | 49577 Ankum
Tel.: 05462 96140-0 | Fax: 05462 96140-4
Email: ankum@berdingbeton.de

Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Arnsberg
Hüttenstraße 13 | 59759 Arnsberg-Hüsten
Tel.: 02932 9609-0 | Fax: 02932 9609-15
Email: arnsberg@berdingbeton.de

Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Aurich
Hammerkeweg 18 | 26603 Aurich
Tel.: 04941 60428-0 | Fax: 04941 60428-15
Email: aurich@berdingbeton.de


B

Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro  Badeborn
Große Gasse 370 | 06493 Badeborn
Tel.: 039483 934-0 | Fax: 039483 934-82
Email: badeborn@berdingbeton.de

Betonsteinwerk Beverstedt-Stubben
Bahnhofstraße 125 | 27616 Beverstedt-Stubben
Tel.: 04748 94800-0 | Fax: 04748 94800-5
Email: stubben@berdingbeton.de

Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Bremen
Arberger Hafendamm 4-6 | 28309 Bremen
Tel.: 0421 41003-0 | Fax: 0421 41003-32
Emai: bremen@berdingbeton.de

Betonsteinwerk Bösdorf
OT Kleinmühlen | 24306 Bösdorf
Tel.: 04522 7666-0 | Fax: 04522 7666-66
Email: boesdorf@berdingbeton.de

Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Buxtehude
Ostergrund 7 | 21614 Buxtehude
Tel.: 04161 7079-0 | Fax: 04161 7079-32
Email: buxtehude@berdingbeton.de


D
Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Dinslaken
Otto-Brenner-Straße 100 | 46535 Dinslaken
Tel.: 02064 4460-0 | Fax: 02064 4460-25
Email: dinslaken@berdingbeton.de

Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Dorsten-Wulfen
Pörtnerskamp 18 | 46286 Dorsten-Wulfen
Tel.: 02369 9165-0 | Fax: 02369 9165-65
Email: dorsten@berdingbeton.de

Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Drolshagen
Steinstraße 1 | 57489 Drolshagen
Tel.: 02763 9140-0 | Fax: 02763 9140-65
Email: drolshagen@berdingbeton.de


E

Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Essen
Deilbachtal 63 | 45257 Essen-Kupferdreh
Tel.: 0201 2481-0 | Fax: 0201 2481-25
Email: essen@berdingbeton.de


F

Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Flensburg
Eckernförder Landstraße 87 | 24941 Flensburg
Tel.: 0461 9040-0 | Fax: 0461 9040-185
Email: flensburg@berdingbeton.de

 

G

Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Gehrden
Ditterker Weg 4 | 30989 Gehrden
Tel.: 05108 6408-0 | Fax: 05108 6408-55
Email: gehrden@berdingbeton.de

Betonsteinwerk Goldenstedt
Haselnußweg 2 | 49424 Goldenstedt
Tel.: 04444 9630-0 | Fax: 04444 9630-15
Email: goldenstedt@berdingbeton.de


H

Betonsteinwerk Hagen
Weststraße 114 | 58089 Hagen
Tel.: 02331 30803-0 | Fax: 02331 30803-10
Email: hagen@berdingbeton.de

Betonsteinwerk Hamburg
Finkenwerder Straße 3 | 21129 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 741174-0 | Fax: 040 741174-25
Email: hamburg@berdingbeton.de

Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Henstedt-Ulzburg
Industriestraße 10 | 24558 Henstedt-Ulzburg
Tel.: 04193 75311-0 | Fax: 04193 75311-35
Email: henstedt@berdingbeton.de


K
Betonsteinwerk Kempen
Hülser Straße 132 | 47906 Kempen
Tel.: 02152 9157-0 | Fax: 02152 9157-29
Email: kempen@berdingbeton.de

Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Köln
Vitalisstraße 112 | 50827 Köln
Tel.: 0221 958418-0 | Fax: 0221 958418-40
Email: koeln@berdingbeton.de


L
Verkaufsbüro Lauenburg/Elbe
Buchhorster Weg 2-10 | 21481 Lauenburg/Elbe
Tel.: 04153 55906-26 | Fax: 04153 55906-25
Email: lauenburg@berdingbeton.de

Betonsteinwerk Leer
Eisenstraße 7 | 26789 Leer-Nüttermoor
Tel.: 0491 9277-22 | Fax: 0491 9277-25
Email: leer@berdingbeton.de

Verkaufsbüro Liessow
Am Alten Bahngleis 1a | 18299 Liessow
Tel.: 038459 95-0 | Fax: 038459 95-80
Email: liessow@berdingbeton.de

Betonsteinwerk Lindholz-Langsdorf
Breesener Straße | 18334 Lindholz-Langsdorf
Tel.: 038320 6640-0 | Fax: 038320 6640-5
Email: lindholz@berdingbeton.de


M
Betonsteinwerk Münster-Amelsbüren
Amelsbürener Straße 231 | 48163 Münster-Amelsbüren
Tel.: 02501 96309-0 | Fax: 02501 96309-50
Email: ms-amelsbueren@berdingbeton.de


O
Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Osterfeld
Am See 1 | 06721 Osterfeld-Kleinhelmsdorf
Tel.: 036694 40-0 | Fax: 036694 40-299
Email: osterfeld@berdingbeton.de

Betonsteinwerk Oyten
Industriestraße 23 | 28876 Oyten
Tel.: 04207 5901-0 | Fax: 04207 5901-5
Email: oyten@berdingbeton.de


P
Betonsteinwerk Porta Westfalica
Meißener Straße 4 | 32457 Porta Westfalica
Tel.: 0571 7957-0 | Fax: 0571 7957-50
Email: portawestfalica@berdingbeton.de


R
Betonsteinwerk Ratingen
Oberste Line 2-6 | 40882 Ratingen-Homberg
Tel.: 02102 5403-0 | Fax: 02102 5403-15
Email: ratingen@berdingbeton.de

Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Rostock
Up de Schnur 1 | 18146 Rostock
Tel.: 0381 65949-0 | Fax: 0381 65949-15
Email: rostock@berdingbeton.de

Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Rüdersdorf
Frankfurter Chaussee B1 | 15562 Rüdersdorf
Tel.: 033638 3022-0 | Fax: 033638 3022-1
Email: ruedersdorf@berdingbeton.de


S
Werkstatt Steinfeld
Portlandstraße 18 | 49439 Steinfeld
Tel.: 05492 87-33 | Fax: 05492 87-535
Email: steinfeld@berdingbeton.de

T
Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Trappenkamp
Ricklingerstraße 2 | 24610 Trappenkamp
Tel.: 04323 80208-0 | Fax: 04323 80208-5
Email: trappenkamp@berdingbeton.de

W
Betonsteinwerk/Verkaufsbüro Wardenburg
Neuengland 1 | 26203 Wardenburg
Tel.: 04407 74-0 | Fax: 04407 74-50
Email: info@berdingbeton.de

Betonsteinwerk Wentorf
Sollredder 8 | 21465 Wentorf
Tel.: 040 6017411-0 | Fax: 040 6017411-15

Betonsteinwerk Wesendorf
Gifhorner Straße 65 | 29392 Wesendorf
Tel.: 05376 9738-0 | Fax: 05376 9738-10
Email: info@berdingbeton.de

Betonsteinwerk Wiesmoor
Auricher Weg 22 a | 26639 Wiesmoor-Upschört
Tel.: 04948 322 | Fax: 04948 1552
Email: wiesmoor@berdingbeton.de